FANDOM


Patch Notes-0

2018 Patch Edit

Patch Date Version Status
Thu, 23 Wed 2018 V1.7.701 Completed
Thu, 17 May 2018 v1.7.602 Completed
Fri, 11 May 2018 v1.7.500 Completed
Thu, 3 May 2018 v1.7.404 Completed
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 v1.7.300 Completed
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 v1.7.101 Completed
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 v1.7.005 Completed
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 v1.7.002 Completed
Tue, 26 Mar 2018 v1.7.001 Completed
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 V1.6.85 Completed
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 V1.6.84 Completed
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 V1.6.83 Completed
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 V1.6.80 Completed
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 V1.6.72 Completed
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 V1.6.60 Completed
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 V1.6.50 Completed
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 V1.6.4 Completed

Patch Archive Edit

2018 Edit

Patch Date Version Status
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.